

Chandrabhan Sharma College

of Arts, Commerce & Science (Hindi Linguistic Minority Institution)

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

Date: 01st September, 2022

From, IQAC Coordinator Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Powai Vihar , Powai - 400076

To, The Principal Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Powai Vihar , Powai – 400076

Sub: Seeking approval for sending faculty for "8th International Multidisciplinary E-Conference on NEP 2020 - Focus on learning & students centric Education system" by Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Respected Madam,

With reference to the above, I kindly request your approval to depute the below – mentioned candidates for "8th International Multidisciplinary E-Conference on NEP 2020 - Focus on learning & students centric Education system" by IQAC cluster India with white code by Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	No. of Days	Amount (Rs.)
1	Dr. Pratima Singh	1	600/-
2	Mrs. Sharlet Bhaskar	1	600/-
2	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	1	600/-
3	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	1	600/-
4	Mr. Krishnakant Pandey	1	600/-
5	Ms. Manali Naik	1	600/-
6	Mr. Ravishankar Vishwakarma	1	600/-
8	Dr. Anita Pandey	1	600/-
9	Mrs. Seema Negi	1	600/-
10	Dr. Pratibha Jaywant	1	600/-
10	Ms. Neha Mishra	1	600/-
12	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	1	600/-

Adı Shankaracharya Marg, Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076. Tel. 022 - 45266020. Email - info@cscollege.co.in • Website - www.cscollege.co.in



Chandrabhan Sharma College

of Arts, Commerce & Science (Hindi Linguistic Minority Institution)

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

		1	600/-	
13	Ms. Swaranjit Kaur Saini	1	600/-	
14	Mr. Rajesh Maisalge	1	8400/-	
		Total	8400/	

Submitted for your approval.

Yours Truly,

m 16be

Mr. Umesh Kabadi IQAC Coordinator Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science

> Adi Shankaracharya Marg, Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076. Tel.: 022 - 45266020, Email - info@cscollege.co.in • Website :- www.cscollege.co.in



Chandrabhan Sharma College

of Arts, Commerce & Science (Hindi Linguistic Minority Institution)

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

Date: 01st September, 2022

From, **IQAC** Coordinator Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Powai Vihar , Powai - 400076

To. The Principal Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science. Powai Vihar, Powai – 400076

Sub: Seeking approval for sending faculty for "One day orientation workshop on Examination pattern in offline mode" for TYBAMMC, SEM V - Advertising and Journalism organized by IQAC & Department of B.A.M.M.C. in association with Boards of studies in Mass Media

Respected Madam,

With reference to the above I kindly request approval to depute the below mentioned candidate for "One day orientation workshop for TYBAMMC - SEM V- Advertising and Journalism organized by IQAC & Department of B.A.M.M.C. in association with Boards of studies in Mass Media dated 17th September, 2022.

	N. of Foculty	No. of Days	Amount (Rs.)
Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	1	500/-
1	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	l	500/*

I am submitting for your approval.

Yours Truly,

Mr. Umesh Kabadi IQAC Coordinator Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science



Chandrabhan Sharma College

of Arts, Commerce & Science (Hindi Linguistic Minority Institution) (Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

Date: 15th March, 2023

From, IQAC Coordinator Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Powai Vihar , Powai - 400076

To, The Principal Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Powai Vihar , Powai – 400076

Sub: Seeking approval for sending faculty for TYBAMMC, SEM VI paper pattern discussion and exam orientation workshop organized by BAMMC Department and IQAC Department of L.S. Raheja College Arts and Commerce

Respected Madam,

With reference to the above I kindly request approval to depute the below mentioned candidate for "TYBAMMC, SEM VI paper pattern discussion and exam orientation workshop organized by BAMMC Department and IQAC Department of L.S. Raheja College Arts and Commerce" dated 27th March, 2023.

unter _ ·	,		
Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	No. of Days	Amount (Rs.)
1	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	1	500/-
	DI. I I Called ber		

I am requesting your approval.

Yours Truly

Mr. Umesh Kabadi IQAC Coordinator Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Commerce & Science



Chandrabhan Sharma College

of Arts, Commerce & Science (Hindi Linguistic Minority Institution) (Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

List of Teachers Receiving Financial Support A.Y. 2022-23

Adi Shankaracharya Marg, Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076. Tel.: 022 - 45266020, Email:- info@cscollege.co.in • Website :- www.cscollege.co.in



Chandrabhan Sharma College

of Arts, Commerce & Science (Hindi Linguistic Minority Institution) (Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

YEAR-WISE LIST OF TEACHERS RECEIVING FINANCIAL SUPPORT

Sr. No	Name of the Teacher	Financial Support For
1	Dr. Pratima Singh	Conference
2	Mrs. Sharlet Bhaskar	Conference
3	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Conference
4	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Conference
5	Mr. Krishnakant Pandey	Conference
6	Ms. Manali Naik	Conference
7	Mr. Ravishankar Vishwakarma	Conference
8	Dr. Anita Pandey	Conference
9	Mr. Seema Negi	Conference
10	Dr. Pratibha Jaywant	Conference
11	Ms. Neha Mishra	Conference
12	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	Conference
13	Ms. Swaranjit Kaur Saini	Conference
14	Mr. Rajesh Maisalge	Conference
15	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	Workshop
16	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	Workshop

2022-2023



Chandrabhan Sharma College

of Arts, Commerce & Science (Hindi Linguistic Minority Institution) (Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

6.3.2.1 - Number of teachers provided with financial support to attend conferences/workshops and towards membership fee of professional bodies during the year

Sr. No	NAME OF THE TEACHERS	Rs.
1	Dr. Pratima Singh	600/-
2	Mrs. Sharlet Bhaskar	600/-
3	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	600/-
4	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	600/-
5	Mr. Krishnakant Pandey	600/-
6	Ms. Manali Naik	600/-
7	Mr. Ravishankar Vishwakarma	600/-
8	Dr. Anita Pandey	600/-
9	Mrs. Seema Negi	600/-
10	Dr. Pratibha Jaywant	600/-
11	Ms. Neha Mishra	600/-
12	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	600/-
13	Ms. Swaranjit Kaur Saini	600/-
14	Mr. Rajesh Maisalge	600/-
15	Dr. Avadhesh Yadav	1000/-
	Total	9400/-